Day-01:     Arrive in Kathmandu
Day-02:     Kathmandu sightseeing
Day-03:     Fly to Lukla (2,840m), trek to Phakding (2,610m)
Day-04:     Trek to Namche Bazaar (3,440m)
Day-05:     Acclimatisation day walk to Everest view point
Day-06:     Acclimatisation day walk to Thame village
Day-07:     Trek to Deboche (3,770m)
Day-08:     Trek to Pangboche (3,930m), afternoon walk towards Ama Dablam BC
Day-09:     Trek to Dingboche (4,410m)
Day-10:     Day walk to Chukhung
Day-11:     Trek to Lobuche (4,931m)
Day-12:     Trek to Gorakshep(5,200m), afternoon to Everest Base Camp
Day-13:     Ascend Kala Patar (5,545m) and return to Pheriche
Day-14:     Trek to Phortse village
Day-15:     Trek to Monjo
Day-16:     Trek to Lukla (2,840m)
Day-17:     Fly to Kathmandu
Day-18:     At leisure in Kathmandu
Day-19:     Fly back home

. .